Monday, 24 June 2013

Twitter IDs of Indian Celebrities - Bollywood , TV, Sports, Politician's

Posted by Siva Kumar Ari
Search a user: Press Ctrl + F
Rank PhotoCelebrityTwitter IDFollowers*Category
1 Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan 5,330,607 -
Bollywood
2 Shahrukh Khan @iamsrk 4,201,313 -
Bollywood
3 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 4,144,269 -
Bollywood
4 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 4,041,756 -
Bollywood
5 Aamir Khan @aamir_khan 3,991,476 -
Bollywood
6 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 3,495,685 -
Bollywood
7 Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt 3,415,657 -
Sports
8 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 3,409,097 -
Bollywood
9 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 2,814,528 -
Bollywood
10 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor 2,475,320 -
Bollywood
11 Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan 2,463,347 -
Bollywood
12 A.R.Rahman @arrahman 2,456,488 -
Music
13 Preity Zinta @realpreityzinta 2,395,486 -
Bollywood
14 Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor 2,381,897 -
Bollywood
15 Shreya Ghoshal @shreyaghoshal 2,212,912 -
Bollywood
16 Mahendra Singh Dhoni @msdhoni 2,148,009 -
Sports
17 Karan Johar @kjohar25 2,133,982 -
Bollywood
18 yuvraj singh @YUVSTRONG12 1,974,525 -
Sports
19 Vijay Mallya @thevijaymallya 1,935,385 -
Business
20 Farhan Akhtar @FarOutAkhtar 1,874,809 -
Bollywood
21 Shashi Tharoor @ShashiTharoor 1,796,164 -
Politics
22 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 1,788,318 -
Sports
23 Shilpa Shetty @TheShilpaShetty 1,735,727 -
Bollywood
24 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 1,714,506 -
Politics
25 Riteish Deshmukh @Riteishd 1,639,594 -
Bollywood
26 Chetan Bhagat @chetan_bhagat 1,616,924 -
Writer
27 Lara Dutta @DuttaLara 1,554,021 -
Bollywood
28 Bipasha Basu @bipsluvurself 1,517,440 -
Bollywood
29 Anupam Kher @AnupamPkher 1,503,864 -
Bollywood
30 Genelia D'souza @geneliad 1,500,821 -
Bollywood
31 Madhuri Dixit-Nene @madhuridixit1 1,473,846 -
Bollywood
32 Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha 1,305,855 -
Bollywood
33 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 1,275,172 -
Sports
34 Ajay Devgan @ajaydevgn 1,273,621 -
Bollywood
35 Lata Mangeshkar @mangeshkarlata 1,219,005 -
Singer
36 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay 1,176,989 -
Bollywood
37 Arjun Rampal @rampalarjun 1,100,571 -
Bollywood
38 Sania Mirza @MirzaSania 1,082,189 -
Sports
39 Sonu Niigaam @sonuniigaam 1,057,511 -
Bollywood
40 Boman Irani @bomanirani 1,056,754 -
Bollywood
41 Mallika Sherawat @MallikaLA 995,026 -
Bollywood
42 Suresh Raina @ImRaina 987,002 -
Sports
43 Barkha Dutt @BDUTT 935,558 -
Media
44 Zaheer Khan @ImZaheer 888,450 -
Sports
45 Anand Mahindra @anandmahindra 807,174 -
Business
46 Anushka Sharma @anushkasharma01 806,524 -
Bollywood
47 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep 802,109 -
Media
48 Harsha Bhogle @bhogleharsha 801,955 -
Sports
49 Siddharth @actor_siddharth 784,638 -
Telugu Cinema
50 Dia Mirza @deespeak 783,927 -
Bollywood
51 Konkana Sen @konkonas 783,508 -
Bollywood
52 Vivek Oberoi @vivek_oberoi 707,762 -
Bollywood
53 Javed Akhtar @Javedakhtarjadu 692,722 -
Bollywood
54 Farah Khan @thefarahkhan 686,881 -
55 Sreesanth @sreesanth36 669,986 -
Sports
56 Vir Sanghvi @virsanghvi 667,283 -
Media
57 Harbhajan Singh @harbhajan_singh 654,901 -
Sports
58 Asha Bhosle @AshaBhosle 651,304 -
Singer
59 Uday Chopra @udaychopra 649,322 -
Bollywood
60 Neil Nitin Mukesh @NeilNMukesh 647,800 -
Bollywood
61 Lalit Modi @lalitkmodi 641,231 -
Sports
62 Ram Gopal Varma @rgvzoomin 635,647 -
Bollywood
63 R Madhavan @ActorMadhavan 623,611 -
Bollywood
64 Gul Panag @gulpanag 606,335 -
Bollywood
65 Sunidhi Chauhan @sunidhichauhan5 575,525 -
Bollywood
66 Neha Dhupia @Neha_Dhupia 569,369 -
Bollywood
67 Mahesh Babu @urstrulyMahesh 565,558 -
Telugu Cinema
68 Trisha Krishnan @trishtrashers 563,113 -
Tamil / Telugu Cinema
69 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra 555,731 -
70 Shruti Haasan @shrutihaasan 550,098 -
Bollywood
71 Mahesh Bhatt @MaheshNBhatt 506,026 -
Bollywood
72 Siddharth Mallya @sidmallya 496,923 -
Business
73 Sushma Swaraj @Sushmaswarajbjp 490,663 -
Politics
74 Rohit Sharma @ImRo45 489,644 -
Sports
75 Sussanne Roshan @sussannekroshan 487,215 -
Bollywood
76 Sushmita Sen @thesushmitasen 487,157 -
Bollywood
77 Arbaaz Khan @arbaazSkhan 467,285 -
Bollywood
78 Ayushmann Khurrana @ayushmannk 456,041 -
TV
79 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif_ 451,760 -
80 Sameera Reddy @reddysameera 450,184 -
Bollywood
81 Ishant Sharma @ImIshant 443,907 -
Sports
82 Shekhar Kapur @shekharkapur 438,432 -
Bollywood
83 Shabana Azmi @AzmiShabana 405,216 -
Bollywood
84 Rajamouli SS @ssrajamouli 399,513 -
Telugu Cinema
85 Pritish Nandy @PritishNandy 395,158 -
Media
86 Rana Daggubati @RanaDaggubati 392,802 -
Telugu Cinema
87 dhanush @dhanushkraja 391,420 -
Tamil Cinema
88 Akkineni Nagarjuna @iamNagarjuna 385,746 -
Telugu Cinema
89 Mahesh Bhupathi @Maheshbhupathi 382,310 -
Sports
90 Dino Morea @dinomorea9 377,670 -
91 Rahul Bose @RahulBose1 371,673 -
Bollywood
92 Celina Jaitly @CelinaJaitly 364,344 -
Bollywood
93 Ameesha Patel @ameesha_patel 354,493 -
Bollywood
94 Ayesha Takia @AyeshaTakia 353,066 -
Bollywood
95 Vinod Khosla @vkhosla 336,535 -
Business
96 Emraan Hashmi @emraanhashmi 327,770 -
Bollywood
97 Minissha Lamba @Minissha_Lamba 319,180 -
Bollywood
98 Taran Adarsh @taran_adarsh 319,155 -
99 Anupama Chopra @anupamachopra 318,733 -
Bollywood
100 Sophie Choudry @Sophie_Choudry 308,769 -
TV
101 Madhur Bhandarkar @mbhandarkar268 306,674 -
Bollywood
102 Mandira Bedi @mandybedi 306,583 -
TV
103 Manish Malhotra @Manishmalhotra1 303,848 -
Fashion Designer
104 Vishal Dadlani @v1sh4l 297,355 -
Bollywood
105 Omar Abdullah @abdullah_omar 295,017 -
Politics
106 Rahul Khanna @R_Khanna 290,270 -
Bollywood
107 Anusha (VJ) @VJAnusha 273,579 -
TV
108 Yuvan Shankar Raja @Raja_Yuvan 261,122 -
Tamil Music Director
109 Rajeev Masand @RajeevMasand 260,671 -
Bollywood
110 Kunal Kapoor @kapoorkkunal 259,982 -
Bollywood
111 Salim Merchant @salim_merchant 258,080 -
Music
112 Mohanlal @lal_mohanlal 249,266 -
South Cinema
113 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee 246,276 -
Telugu Cinema
114 Atul Kasbekar @atulkasbekar 244,980 -
Photographer
115 Tarakaram n (Junior NTR) @tarak9999 243,723 -
Telugu Cinema
116 Fardeen Khan @khanff 240,486 -
Bollywood
117 Richa Gangopadhyay @richyricha 221,936 -
Telugu Cinema
118 Murali Kartik @kartikmurali 218,958 -
Sports
119 Amrita Arora @amuarora 217,492 -
Bollywood
120 Vikram Chandra @Vikramchandra 216,827 -
Media
121 Ajay Maken @ajaymaken 211,357 -
Politics
122 Lakshmi Manchu @LakshmiManchu 198,877 -
Telugu Cinema
123 Narain Karthikeyan @narainracing 197,731 -
Sports
124 Mammootty @mammukka 197,144 -
South Cinema
125 gaurav kapur @gauravkapur 195,257 -
TV
126 Parthiv Patel @parthiv9 194,445 -
Sports
127 Priya Anand @PriyaWajAnand 194,363 -
Telugu Cinema
128 Suhel Seth @suhelseth 192,398 -
Media
129 Pragyan Ojha @Pragyanojha 190,890 -
Sports
130 Harris Jayaraj @Jharrisjayaraj 189,223 -
Music
131 Dabboo Ratnani @dabbooratnani 188,772 -
132 Kailash Kher @kailashkher 186,240 -
Music
133 Subramanian Swamy @SWAMY39 183,777 -
134 Nikhil Chinapa @nikhilchinapa 177,099 -
TV
135 Anushka Manchandani @IAmAnushka 176,461 -
Singer
136 Ram @ramsayz 173,114 -
Telugu Cinema
137 Jiah Khan @jiahkhan 168,837 -
Bollywood
138 Chinmayi @chinmayi 165,909 -
Singer
139 Rohan Sippy @rohansippy 161,750 -
140 Rahul Kanwal @Rahulkanwal 160,392 -
Media
141 Derek Brien @quizderek 157,453 -
TV
142 Prabhu Chawla @PrabhuChawla 157,242 -
Media
143 Lisa Ray @Lisaraniray 156,809 -
Bollywood
144 Sherlyn Chopra @sherlynchopra 156,263 -
Bollywood
145 manchu mohan babu @themohanbabu 156,202 -
Telugu Cinema
146 Ayaz Memon @cricketwallah 153,419 -
Sports
147 divya spandana @divyaspandana 153,109 -
South Cinema
148 Ravindra Jadeja @imjadeja 136,681 -
Internet
149 Eesha Koppikhar @eeshatweets 144,324 -
150 Siddharth Malhotra @S1dharthM 144,059 -
Bollywood
151 Varun Gandhi @varungandhi80 134,106 -
Politics
152 Tusshar Kapoor @TusshKapoor 132,975 -
Bollywood
153 Shirish Kunder @shirishkunder 132,056 -
154 Amit Mishra @MishiAmit 129,116 -
Sports
155 Divya Dutta @divyadutta25 124,797 -
Bollywood
156 Vinay Pathak @pathakvinay 119,077 -
Bollywood
157 Suhasini Haidar @suhasinih 117,287 -
Media
158 Shazahn Padamsee @shazahnpadamsee 114,473 -
Bollywood
159 Allu Sirish @SirishAllu 110,882 -
Telugu Cinema
160 Sumanth @Isumanth 109,874 -
Telugu Cinema
161 Prabhas Raju @prabhasraju 107,217 -
Telugu Cinema
162 Dev Anand @itsmedevanand 105,795 -
163 Abhishek Kapoor @abhishekapoor 98,838 -
Bollywood
164 Rajat Kapoor @mrrajatkapoor 97,461 -
165 Jose Covaco @HoeZaay 97,449 -
TV
166 Ranvir Shorey @ranvirshorey 97,299 -
Bollywood
167 Manoj Bajpayee @BajpayeeManoj 96,711 -
Bollywood
168 Namitha @inamitha 95,190 -
Telugu Cinema
169 Allari Naresh @allarinaresh 92,126 -
Telugu Cinema
170 Jaaved Jaaferi @jaavedjaaferi 91,638 -
Bollywood
171 Sanjay Suri @sanjaysuri 84,886 -
172 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane88 84,845 -
SPORTS
173 Archana Vijaya @archanavijaya 83,061 -
TV
174 Kiccha Sudeep @kicchasudeep 81,666 -
South Cinema
175 Mugdha Godse @mugdhagodse267 78,312 -
Bollywood
176 Chunky Panday @chunkythepanday 74,451 -
Bollywood
177 Aftab Shivdasani @aftab_ps 72,833 -
178 Goldie Behl @goldiebehl 70,683 -
179 Manchu manoj Kumar @itsmemanoj 70,349 -
Telugu Cinema
180 Riya Sen @riyasen24 68,887 -
181 Subbaraju @actorsubbaraju 67,262 -
Telugu Cinema
182 Asin Thottumkal @asin_thottumkal 66,187 -
Bollywood
183 Ashish Chowdhry @ashishchowdhry 63,572 -
184 Roshan Abbas @roshanabbas 60,105 -
TV
185 Atul Kulkarni @atul_kulkarni 56,853 -
186 Deva Katta @devakatta 56,031 -
Telugu Cinema
187 Nikhil Siddhartha @actor_Nikhil 54,618 -
Telugu Cinema
188 Sajid Khan @sajidk23 53,457 -
Bollywood
189 Kunal Kemmu @kunalkemmu 51,076 -
Bollywood
190 Arshad Warsi @arshadwarsi2010 45,225 -
Bollywood
191 Shammi Kapoor @shamsheraj 44,801 -
Bollywood
192 Rohit Roy @rohitroy500 40,858 -
TV
193 Krishnudu @iamkrishnudu 40,210 -
Telugu Cinema
194 Prateik Babbar @prateikbabbar 37,525 -
195 Satish Kaushik @satishkaushik2 32,890 -
196 Suresh N Menon @sureshnmenon 27,802 -
TV
197 Bhagyashree @bhagyashree123 25,345 -
198 Payal Rohatgi @payal_rohatgi 24,411 -
Bollywood
199 Aravind Adiga @aravindadiga 23,718 -
Writer
200 Ashmit Patel @ashmitpatel 22,751 -
201 Rashmi Bansal @rashmibansal 21,759 -
Writer
202 Luv Sinha @luvsinha 20,155 -
Bollywood
203 Smita @smitapop 17,644 -
Telugu Cinema
204 Swati @swati194 17,629 -
Telugu Cinema
205 Sindhura Gadde @SindhuraGadde 16,686 -
Telugu Cinema
206 Abhijeet Sawant @abhijeetsawant5 16,319 -
207 Archana Puran Singh @apshaha 16,227 -
208 Selva Raghavan @selvaraghavank 10,858 -
South Cinema
209 Samit Basu @samitbasu 10,425 -
Writer
210 Prabhudheva @PDdancing 9,105 -
Telugu Cinema
211 Nachiket Barve @@nachiketbarve 6,861 -
Fashion Designer
212 Aditya Babu @aditya_babu 3,618 -
Telugu Cinema
213 Ranveer Singh @RanveerOfficial 3,417 -
214 Nithinreddy Nalla @actor_nithiin 2,661 -
Telugu Cinema
215 Ram Charan Tej @Alwayscharan 1,722 -
Telugu Cinema
216 Purijagannadh @Purijagan 763 -
Telugu Cinema
217 Shraddha Das @shraddhadas43 594 -
Telugu Cinema
218 Hansika @ihansika 234 -
Telugu Cinema
219 Tiwary Manoj @tiwarymanoj 187226 -
CRICKET
220 John Abraham @TheJohnAbraham 193 -
Bollywood
221 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 133 -
Politics
222 Jugal Hansraj @jugalhansraj 124 -
Bollywood
223 Gautam Gambhir @gambhirgauti 77189 -
Sports

0 comments:

Post a Comment